Mitarbeiter

Es betreuen Sie:

Gebhard Trockenbacher

Geschäftsleitung
Raiffeisenbank Erl
Dorf 44
Tel: +43/5373/8116
Fax: +43/5373/8116-13
gebhard.trockenbacher@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Dir. Mag. (FH) Stephan Schwaiger

Geschäftsleitung
Raiffeisenbank Erl
Dorf 44
Tel: +43/5373/8116
Fax: +43/5373/8116-13
stephan.schwaiger@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Prokurist Hermann Neuschmid

Schalterleitung
Raiffeisenbank Erl
Dorf 44
Tel: +43/5373/8116-12
Fax: +43/5373/8116-13
hermann.neuschmid@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Mario Wimmer

Kundenberater
Raiffeisenbank Erl
Dorf 44
Tel: +43/5373/8116-19
Fax: +43/5373/8116-13
mario.wimmer@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Margit Heinrich

Kundenberaterin
Raiffeisenbank Erl
Dorf 44
Tel: +43/5373/8116-14
Fax: +43/5373/8116-13
margit.heinrich@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Daniela Schwaighofer

Backoffice
Raiffeisenbank Erl
Dorf 44
Tel: +4353738116
Fax: +4353738116-13
daniela.schwaighofer@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Manuela Schreder

Kundenberaterin
Raiffeisenbank Erl
Dorf 44
Tel: +435373 8116-18
Fax: +435373 8116-13
manuela.schreder@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular